Home Forums Forex Strategy Builder Pro FSB Pro Free Course Wishlist for FSB Pro Course

Trusted Trading Brokers banner

Tagged: 

Viewing 16 reply threads
  • Author
      User AvatarIlan Vardy

Hi Petko / Desi,

Are you working on, or are you planning on releasing a course of your own on FSB Pro?

I know there is already a free one available from the developer himself, but to be honest I’m finding it quite difficult to follow along as his accent is quite strong.

Also, I was hoping that if you release a course on FSB Pro, you could include the indicators and signals you use. As I am quite new to trading, and there are so many indicators and signals, as well as combinations of them available, it would be very helpful, based on your years of experience to know which work best, include them, and then optimise them.

If not a full course, as I realise this is very time consuming, maybe just a list of the indicators and signals you have found work best.

Thanks very much,

Ilan

Hey Ilan,

A good question at the right time 🙂

I am planning to create 2 courses for FSB Pro. A free and basic one, and a bit more advanced one.

I already have recorded many courses for EA Studio…I think enough, so I will be just updating them, and re-recording the old ones which have bad audio.

I am planning to start working on the FSB Course just next month, and I will do my best to launch it by the end of July.

Cheers,

User AvatarIlan Vardy

Hi Petko,

That’s great news. Thank you

Ilan, you actually opened a great topic in the Forum. I will just change the name to “WishList for FSB Pro course”

It will be great if you and the other students point out things that you would like to see in that course.

This way, I will know what is not clear in the existing free course from the developer Mr. Popov, and I will improve it so it will be very useful to everyone.

User AvatarIlan Vardy

Hi Petko,

I’m happy to have helped.