Home Forums Cryptocurrency Cryptocurrency market

Trusted Trading Brokers banner
Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author
      User AvatarThapelo
      Participant

Hello everyone! My name is Thapelo from South Africa. I am very new to trading and so fAr I as just reading about the Forex and cryptocurrency market. I saw some of th courses here and really enjoyed them.
      I want to ask on which cryptocurrency market should I start? I want to choose on cryptocurrency market and to trade Forex in the same time. As for the Forex I will ask Petko or some of the mentors to help me here but I would really appreciate if someone help me choose some cryptocurency market.
      Also, do you think cryptocurrency market will stay longer and be more liqquid than Forex?
      Thanks indeed, I will really appreciate quick answer about the cryptocurrency market…

User AvatarSabastian Lim
      Participant

Hello Thapelo,

which cryptocurrency market you chose? Please, if Petko shared with you some of the answers for your questions about cryptocurrency market, share with me and the other people who will read this topic. I am really new to trading and I`m still storing experience about everything and more information for cryptocurrency market will be very useful for me. Thank you very much!

Guys, that is such a huge topic.
      Simply there are 2 main things you can do on the Cryptocurrency market – one is to exchange and the other is to trade(just like what we are doing)
      You both have already some of our courses, so you have an idea about the Cryptocurrency trading, you need to look for some more information about the exchanges and see how they work.
      Overall you need to decide what you want to do, you want to invest, or you want to trade?
      The Cryptocurrency market provides many opportunities, so it is up to you.

User AvatarBob Saphen
      Participant

Hello,